408. Exam Schedule Building G

Fri, 08 Feb, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Scientific Practice Seminar: Current Issues in Financial Monitoring (in English) S14-506, S14-707, S14-708 Morozov N.V., Norkina A.N., Leonov P.Y.
Mon, 04 Mar, 10:15 — 13:30
Test
History and Methodology of Science; Methodology of Science M17-161, M17-162, M17-163, M17-164, M17-165, M17-166, M17-167, M17-168, M17-266 Arshinov V.I., Mironova N.B.
Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Culture and History of Religions B18-503, B18-504, B18-513, B18-514, S18-501 Beglov A.L.
Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Methodology of Science; Modern Philosophy and Methodology of Science M18-208, M18-218, M18-401, M18-502, M18-512, M18-522 Martinkus P.P.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Introduction to the Profession S17-502, S17-503, S17-512, S17-701, S17-702 Leonov P.Y., Morozov N.V., Norkina A.N.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations B18-504, B18-514 Kostin A.B.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations S16-161, S16-162 Kostin A.B.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations B17-565, S17-501 Kostin A.B.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis S18-101, S18-102 Leonov A.S.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Metrology, Standardization and Certification S15-161, S15-162 Fedorov S.G.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B18-701, S18-701, S18-711, S18-761 Tyuflin S.A.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Chemistry B18-501 Mindlina T.B., Ananieva E.A., Zhukova T.V.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Banking operations and banking risks S16-703, S16-713, S16-763 Nikitinskaya Y.V., Zavalishina A.K.
Fri, 24 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Logical Functional Modeling and Automation Design B16-V71, B16-V74, B16-V75 Yohin M.N.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations B18-504, B18-514 Kostin A.B.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations S16-161, S16-162 Kostin A.B.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations B17-565, S17-501 Kostin A.B.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations S16-401, S16-402, S16-403 Klimanov S.G.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) S17-103 Nosikova N.S., Beloborodov V.N.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) B18-502, B18-601, B18-602 Potanin E.P., Maksimenko V.V.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Linear Algebra. B18-701, S18-761 Tyuflin S.A., Volkov N.P.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations B16-402, B16-403, B16-404, S16-201, S16-301 Klimanov S.G.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory B17-501, B17-901 Orlovskiy D.G.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Linear Algebra. S18-701, S18-711 Volkov N.P., Tyuflin S.A.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) B18-402, S18-401, S18-402 Vzorov N.N., Zaharov O.V., Maksimenko V.V.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Digital Control Systems Design S15-101, S15-102 Tolokonskiy A.O.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Analysis B18-502, B18-601, B18-602 Tischenko M.M., Klinduhov V.V.
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) B18-302 Grishkov V.E., Zagaynov V.A.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Linear Algebra. B18-502, B18-601, B18-602 Tischenko M.M., Klinduhov V.V.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) B18-105 Potanin E.P., Grishkov V.E.