Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Leonov Pavel Y. Exam Schedule

Fri, 08 Feb, 18:45 — 20:20
408
Test
Scientific Practice Seminar: Current Issues in Financial Monitoring (in English) S14-506, S14-707, S14-708
Sat, 23 Mar, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-721
Sat, 23 Mar, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Financial Monitoring: Internal Control M17-721
Sat, 23 Mar, 11:55 — 13:30
Att
Economic Security M17-721
Thu, 28 Mar, 18:45 — 22:00
Exam
Economic Security M17-721
Tue, 02 Apr, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-721
Sat, 06 Apr, 10:15 — 13:30
Exam
Financial Monitoring: Internal Control M17-721
Sat, 04 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-721
Mon, 13 May, 17:00 — 21:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-721
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
408
Test
Introduction to the Profession S17-502, S17-503, S17-512, S17-701, S17-702
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Economic Security S15-501, S15-502
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Scientific Practice Seminar: Current Issues in Financial Monitoring (in English) S14-504, S14-505
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Economic Security S15-704, S15-705
Fri, 31 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economic Security S15-706, S15-707
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economic Security S15-704, S15-705
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economic Security S15-501, S15-502