Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S17-503

Tue, 30 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Philosophy Martinkus P.P.
Sat, 18 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Foreign Language Kurnaev A.A.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Physics Scherbachev O.V.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
408
Test
Introduction to the Profession Morozov N.V., Norkina A.N., Leonov P.Y.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Differential Equations Rubinshteyn A.I.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Principles of Control and Supervision Andronov M.Y.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
404
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Gornitskiy A.A.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles Electrical Engineering and Radioelectronics Maslennikov V.V.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Differential Equations Rubinshteyn A.I.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Physics Scherbachev O.V.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Databases and Expert Systems Kupriyanov D.Y.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Legal Regulation of Entrepreneurial Activities Makarchuk M.V.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Gornitskiy A.A.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Legal Regulation of Entrepreneurial Activities Makarchuk M.V.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language Kurnaev A.A., Hachaturova E.G.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
403
Exam
Databases and Expert Systems Radygin V.Y.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Physics Scherbachev O.V., Voronov S.A.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy Martinkus P.P.