K-409. Exam Schedule Building K

Wed, 15 May, 12:45 — 16:05
Att
Investigation of Economic Crimes S15-706, S15-707 Konovalova E.V.
Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management B18-601 Popova G.I.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Statistical Physics S16-201, S16-301 Kuzovlev A.I.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Theoretical Mechanics B17-212, S17-201 Kuzovlev A.I.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Statistical Physics S16-101, S16-601 Mur V.D.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Supplementary Chapters in Mathematical Statistics B16-502 Savyolova T.I.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Interaction of Ionizing Radiation and Matter S15-161 Panin M.P.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Discrete Mathematics (Logical Calculus) B17-504 Roslovtsev V.V.
Thu, 23 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Numerical Theory of Information And Coding M18-207, M18-509, M18-519 Korotkov E.V.
Thu, 23 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Principles of Risk Management (in English) M18-505 Kolychev V.D.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Nuclear Physics S16-402 Mayorov A.G.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Expert Systems B16-501, B16-511 Kozin R.G.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Interaction of Ionizing Radiation and Matter S16-161 Panin M.P.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Statistical Physics S16-102 Mur V.D.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Dynamics of Fluids and Gases B16-201 Uryupin S.A.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Introduction to Nuclear Physics S16-101, S16-601 Arhangelskiy A.I., Yurkin Y.T., Fesenko A.I., Novikov A.S., Arhangelskaya I.V.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Dynamics of Fluids and Gases B16-201 Uryupin S.A.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Intelligent Dialog Systems B16-504, B16-564 Rybina G.V.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Corporate Finance and Risk Management S15-704, S15-705 Kogdenko V.G., Parfenova M.D.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics B17-101, B17-103, B17-104, B17-602 Muraviev S.E., Karnakov B.M.
Sun, 16 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Mechanics B16-201 Yakovlev V.P.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Dosimetry Planning of Radiotherapy M18-301 Klimanov V.A.
Tue, 18 Jun, 11:05 — 12:40
Att
Physics I18-01 Bateev A.B.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory B17-601 Suchkov M.V., Petrov S.V.
Wed, 19 Jun, 15:20 — 17:00
Att
Physics I18-08 Korolev N.A.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Finance S18-701 Usman E.V.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy S17-503, S17-512 Martinkus P.P.
Thu, 27 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics S16-402 Mayorov A.G., Koldobskiy S.A.