Exams for group B17-212

Thu, 16 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
English Language Kudryavtseva I.P.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Strength of Materials Goltsev V.Y.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Theoretical Mechanics Kuzovlev A.I.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles of Engineering Design Surin V.I., Volkova Z.S.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Grishin S.A.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Gorbatova M.V.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Elect
Numerical Methods in Physics Podlivaev A.I.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
PracticumProject Shashkov Y.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Fedorov V.F.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Grishin S.A.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Gorbatova M.V.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Fedorov V.F.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Elect
Simulation and Data Processing Software Marenkov E.D.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Education
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Ecology Ksenofontov A.I.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Grishin S.A.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics Yakovlev V.P.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Differential and Integral Equations Miroshin N.V., Gorbatova M.V.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Ligidov A.Z., Fedorov V.F.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Sandakov E.B., Grishin S.A.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Kurnaev A.A., Kudinova N.L., Potapkina T.S.