K-1102. Exam Schedule Building K

Thu, 11 Apr, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Latex Basics M17-303, M17-304, M17-313, M17-393 Kuznetsov A.V.
Fri, 12 Apr, 09:20 — 11:50
Test
M17-207 Minaev V.P.
Mon, 15 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Atomic and Molecular Spectroscopy B15-203 Chistyakov A.A.
Mon, 15 Apr, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Optoelectronics B15-203 Krasnov V.V., Cheryomhin P.A.
Mon, 15 Apr, 16:15 — 17:00
Att
Experimental Methods of Laser Physics B15-203 Protasov E.A.
Wed, 17 Apr, 15:20 — 17:00
Test
Radiophysics B15-203 Chirikov S.N.
Fri, 19 Apr, 09:20 — 11:50
Test
M17-203 Minaev V.P.
Mon, 22 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Radiophysics; Quantum Radiophysics (Part Ii) B15-202, B15-203 Protsenko E.D.
Tue, 14 May, 11:05 — 12:40
Att
Laser Physics A16-201, A16-303 Kireev S.V.
Wed, 15 May, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Physics of Strongly Correlated Systems A16-221 Sinchenko A.A.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Modern Trends in Physics: Lasers and Laser Technology S16-103 Shnyrev S.L., Petrovskiy V.N.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Numerical Methods in Physics B17-202, B17-212 Podlivaev A.I.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Academic practice (primary professional skills, numerical methods in quantum physics) B16-202 Mavritskiy O.B.
Thu, 23 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Workshop: Computer Modeling In Optics M18-207 Krasnov V.V.
Thu, 23 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Laser Spectroscopy and Cooling of Atoms M18-203, M18-209 Velichanskiy V.L.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
B16-202 Krasavin A.V., Kashurnikov V.A.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Laser Spectroscopy and Cooling of Atoms M18-203, M18-209 Velichanskiy V.L.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Integrated and Fiber Optics M18-207 Bufetov I.A.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Laser Physics A16-201, A16-303 Kireev S.V.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
B16-202 Kashurnikov V.A.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-203 Kuznetsov A.P., Gonchukov S.A.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-207 Gubskiy K.L., Chirikov S.N.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Radiophysics M18-218 Kireev S.V.
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Modern Trends in Physics: Lasers and Laser Technology S16-103 Shnyrev S.L., Petrovskiy V.N.