Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-202

Wed, 15 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Ecology Demin V.M.
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
English Language Samuylik T.Y.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Strength of Materials Osintsev A.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Oblizina S.V.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Grishin S.A.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
405
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Sadekova E.H.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Elect
Numerical Methods in Physics Podlivaev A.I.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Oblizina S.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Theoretical Mechanics Fedotov A.M.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Grishin S.A.
Thu, 23 May, 12:40 — 15:00
405
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Sadekova E.H.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles of Engineering Design Volkova Z.S., Surin V.I.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
PracticumProject Shashkov Y.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Elect
Simulation and Data Processing Software Marenkov E.D.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Grishin S.A.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
405
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Sadekova E.H.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics Yakovlev V.P.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Sadekova E.H., Sandakov E.B.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Oblizina S.V., Fedorov V.F.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Torgasheva E.V., Samuylik T.Y.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Differential and Integral Equations Miroshin N.V., Grishin S.A.