Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

E-220. Exam Schedule Building E

Mon, 01 Apr, 14:30 — 17:00
Test
Life Safety B15-801, B15-802 Astapov I.I.
Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Ecology B17-401, B17-402, B17-602 Demin V.M.
Wed, 15 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Ecology B17-202, B17-203 Demin V.M.
Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Ecology B17-502 Demin V.M.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Ecology S16-103, S16-104 Kamnev V.A.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Ecology B17-101, S16-401 Kamnev V.A.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Ecology S16-402 Ksenofontov A.I.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Ecology S16-201, S16-301 Kamnev V.A.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Life Safety B16-102, B16-104, B16-S01 Mogilenets N.N.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Ecology S16-102 Kamnev V.A.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Life Safety B16-902, S16-501 Hayretdinov S.I.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Life Safety B16-501, B16-564 Zvantsev A.A.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Life Safety B16-503, B16-513 Zvantsev A.A.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Life Safety B16-504 Hayretdinov S.I.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Spectrometry of Ionizing Radiation S15-103 Budyka A.K.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Interaction of Ionizing Radiation and Matter S16-161 Panin M.P.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Spectrometry of Ionizing Radiation S15-103 Zvantsev A.A., Budyka A.K.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Interaction of Ionizing Radiation and Matter; Introduction to the theory of ionizing radiation transport B16-105, S16-103 Panin M.P.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Current Issues in Radiation Physics M18-162 Fedorov G.A.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physical Principles of Shilding Design S15-103 Ksenofontov A.I.