Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S16-102

Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Automated Design of Electronic Components and Systems Rahmatulin A.B.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Opt
Workshop on electronics Nagornyy N.V.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Sensors and Detectors of Nuclear Power Systems Miheev V.P.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Ecology Kamnev V.A.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Karakozov A.B., Ulanova A.V.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Design, Technology, Production and Operations of Electronic Equipment Fedorov V.A., Rahmatulin A.B.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physics of Nuclear Reactors Afanasiev V.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Principles of Automatics Kullo I.G., Starodubtsev I.A.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Statistical Physics Mur V.D.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Mazur E.A.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Discrete Mathematics Gusev A.I.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Nuclear Physics Koldobskiy S.A.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Design, Technology, Production and Operations of Electronic Equipment Fedorov V.A., Selyaev N.A.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Discrete Mathematics Gusev A.I.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Klimanov S.G.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics Yurkin Y.T., Somov S.V., Sosnovtsev V.V., Mayorov A.G., Koldobskiy S.A.
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Automatics Kullo I.G., Shapkarin A.V.