Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Ulanova Anastasiya V. Exam Schedule

Tue, 16 Apr, 12:45 — 17:00
Att
Scientific Research Work S14-401, S14-402
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
S16-301
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Scientific Research Work S15-401
Tue, 21 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Synthesis of Digital Devices S15-V01
Wed, 22 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Elements of Digital Devices S15-V01
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
S16-102
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
S16-402
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
B16-403
Fri, 07 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Synthesis of Digital Devices S15-V01
Tue, 11 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Elements of Digital Devices S15-V01
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
S16-301, S16-402
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
S16-401, S16-403