Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

K-414. Exam Schedule Building K

Wed, 17 Apr, 15:20 — 17:00
Att
Methods of Statistical Physics B15-201 Rogozkin D.B.
Thu, 16 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Formation and Accounting of Taxable Indicators (Situational Workshop) S15-706 Sanzharov A.A.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
M18-703, M18-713 Norkina A.N.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
S16-301 Ulanova A.V., Karakozov A.B.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
General Electrical Engineering and Electronics B16-102, B16-104, B16-S01 Maslennikov V.V.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics B16-301 Kondratiev K.A.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics B16-402, B16-403, B16-404 Kondratiev K.A.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Principles of Financial Investigation S16-562, S16-763 Kotelyanets O.S.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics (Combinatorics) S18-512 Gusev A.I.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics S16-161 Gusev A.I.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Nuclear Physics S16-401, S16-403 Mayorov A.G.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Legal Regulation of Entrepreneurial Activities S17-701 Bochkova S.S.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Criminal Law S16-503 Makeeva I.V.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Dynamics of Fluids and Gases B16-502 Bezhanov S.G.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
High-voltage high-current Electronics in Neutron and X-ray Generators M18-612 Lemeshko B.D.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
B17-292, B17-391, B17-592 Voronova N.S.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy S17-501 Mironova N.B., Martinkus P.P.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
M18-105 Mayorov A.G., Galper A.M.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy S17-301 Hoteeva M.S., Martinkus P.P.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Supplementary Chapters in Mathematical Statistics B16-502 Savyolova T.I.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Electronics Digital Measurement Systems S15-202 Alyushin M.V.
Fri, 21 Jun, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Mathematics I18-01 Barmenkov A.N.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Group Theory B16-102, B16-104, B16-S01 Lomonosova T.A.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Medical Electronics and Transducers B16-301 Glyanenko A.S.