Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B16-301

Thu, 16 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Makarova A.A.
Thu, 16 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Makarova A.A.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Belyaev V.N.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Condensed Matter Physics Ivliev S.V.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
405
Test
Life Safety Hayretdinov S.I.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics Kondratiev K.A.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Akmalova Y.A.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Biophysics of Non-ionizing Radiation Kuznetsov A.P., Kazieva T.V.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Gayur I.Y., Suharev M.B.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Physics of Particles and Nuclei Borog V.V., Duhvalov A.G.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Medical Electronics and Transducers Glyanenko A.S.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) Belyaev V.N.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Makarova A.A., Samuylik T.Y.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
407
Exam
Quantum Mechanics Gorodnichev E.E., Muraviev S.E., Kondratiev K.A., Urin M.G.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics of Particles and Nuclei Borog V.V., Duhvalov A.G.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Suharev M.B.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Medical Electronics and Transducers Glyanenko A.S.