Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

B-221. Exam Schedule Building B

Mon, 29 Apr, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management B18-105 Medvedeva Y.M.
Tue, 30 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Philosophy B17-701 Hoteeva M.S.
Thu, 16 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Physics of High-Strength Materials S14-104 Zaluzhnyy A.G.
Sat, 18 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
History and Philosophy of Science A18-161, A18-165 Leschev S.V.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Discrete Mathematics (Graph Theory) B18-514 Korotkova M.A.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics (Combinatorics) B18-504 Korotkova M.A.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Discrete Mathematics (Graph Theory) S18-512 Korotkova M.A.
Mon, 20 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Molecular Physics and Thermodynamics S17-V01 Elyutin S.O.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Microcircuitry. Analog Integrated Circuits S15-402 Bocharov Y.I.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Law Enforcement Agencies S18-512 Morozov N.V.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Biophysics of Non-ionizing Radiation B16-301 Kuznetsov A.P., Kazieva T.V.
Tue, 21 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Ultra High Frequency Techniques B17-V73 Dmitriev M.S., Prokopenko A.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
System of Technological Preparation of Production S15-602 Rodko I.I.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
PracticumProject B17-102 Grehov A.M.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Numerical Methods S16-101, S16-601 Ryabov P.N.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B18-501, B18-601 Klinduhov V.V.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Physics of Particles and Nuclei B16-301 Borog V.V., Duhvalov A.G.
Thu, 23 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Components of Pulse and Digital Electronics B16-V76 Beklemishev V.V.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Medical Electronics and Transducers B16-301 Glyanenko A.S.
Fri, 24 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
M18-203 Ivliev S.V.
Fri, 24 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Test
Management and Marketing B15-V02 Silenko A.N.
Sat, 25 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
History and Philosophy of Science A18-P01 Leschev S.V.