Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S15-602

Mon, 22 Apr, 12:45 — 15:15
Test
Dynamics and Safety of Nuclear Power Facilities Gubina T.V.
Thu, 16 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Agamova O.D.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Academic Practice (Primary Professional Skills): Research Bozhko Y.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Term Project: Design and Equipment Selection for Nuclear Reactors; Safety and Efficiency of Nuclear Reactors Bozhko Y.V., Baryshev G.K.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Safety Systems of Nuclear Power Plants Kudryavtsev E.M.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Opt
Business English
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Metrological Measurement Support in the Operations of Nuclear Facilities Gubina T.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
System of Technological Preparation of Production Rodko I.I.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Radiative Transfer Theory Ternovyh M.Y.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Economics of Nuclear Fuel Cycle Geraskin N.I.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Calculations and Design of Fuel Elements at Nuclear Power Facilities Baryshev G.K., Bozhko Y.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education (Elective Discipline)
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Matter Research: Methods and Instruments Biryukov A.P.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economics of Nuclear Fuel Cycle Geraskin N.I.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Calculations and Design of Fuel Elements at Nuclear Power Facilities Bozhko Y.V., Baryshev G.K.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Matter Research: Methods and Instruments Biryukov A.P.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Metrological Measurement Support in the Operations of Nuclear Facilities Gubina T.V.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radiative Transfer Theory Ternovyh M.Y.