K-714a. Exam Schedule Building K

Tue, 30 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Safety Systems of Nuclear Power Plants B15-003 Gubina T.V.
Mon, 20 May, 18:00 — 20:00
Att
Econometrics (Advanced Level) M18-905, M18-915 Kryanev A.V.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B18-201 Ivanova T.M.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B18-203 Ivanova T.M.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B18-204, S18-202 Ivanova T.M.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Power Plant Management S15-101 Volodin V.S.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Investigation of Economic Crimes S16-503 Konovalova E.V.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Digital Control Systems Design S15-101, S15-102 Tolokonskiy A.O.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B18-203 Ivanova T.M.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B18-201 Ivanova T.M.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B18-204, S18-202 Ivanova T.M.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Nuclear Power Plants NPPs (Types, Equipment, Technology, Maintenance); Nuclear Power Plants: Types, Equipment, Technology, Operations S15-101, S15-102, S15-103 Zverkov V.V., Aulov Y.E.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B18-203 Ivanova T.M.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B18-201 Ivanova T.M.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B18-204, S18-202 Ivanova T.M.
Fri, 31 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Discrete Mathematics (Numerical Models) M18-504, M18-514 Volfengagen V.E., Roslovtsev V.V., Shapkin P.A.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economics of Nuclear Fuel Cycle S15-104, S15-106, S15-602 Geraskin N.I.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Forms and Methods of Analytical Information Preparation (in English) S16-502, S16-503 Rumyantsev V.P.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) B17-601, S17-601 Samarchenko D.A., Rostokin V.I.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Statistical Physics S16-103, S16-201, S16-301 Korneev F.A., Kuzovlev A.I.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economic Security S15-704, S15-705 Leonov P.Y.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Financial Investigation S16-703, S16-713 Gobrusenko K.I.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Differential and Integral Equations B17-601, S17-601 Suchkov M.V., Volkov V.E.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Differential and Integral Equations S17-101, S17-102 Grishin S.A.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics B17-502, S17-301 Popruzhenko S.V., Rogozkin D.B.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Scientific and Technological Progress in the World History B17-801 Elyutin S.O., Okorokov V.A.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics S16-102, S16-103 Mayorov A.G., Koldobskiy S.A., Yurkin Y.T., Sosnovtsev V.V., Somov S.V.
Sun, 23 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Differential and Integral Equations B17-502, S17-301 Suchkov M.V., Volkov V.E.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Electrical Engineering and Electronics B16-202, B16-203, B16-204, B16-205 Maslennikov V.V.