Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B16-203

Thu, 16 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Agamova O.D.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Shnyrev S.L., Cheryomhin P.A., Protasov E.A., Gonchukov S.A.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Life Safety Mogilenets N.N.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Introduction to Nuclear Physics Bolozdynya A.I., Yurkin Y.T., Shustov A.E., Sosnovtsev V.V.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Oscillation Theory Kazieva T.V., Kozin G.I.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Electrical Engineering and Electronics Maslennikov V.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Klimanov S.G.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Optics Starikov R.S.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Opt
Simanovskiy I.G.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics Gorodnichev E.E.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Principles of Atomic and Molecular Spectroscopy Shnyrev S.L.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Selezneva T.V., Kalashnikov A.V.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Oscillation Theory Kazieva T.V., Kozin G.I.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
407
Exam
Quantum Mechanics Gorodnichev E.E., Kondratiev K.A., Urin M.G., Muraviev S.E.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Atomic and Molecular Spectroscopy Shnyrev S.L.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Suharev M.B.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Electrical Engineering and Electronics Maslennikov V.V.