Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

V-417. Exam Schedule Building V

Fri, 17 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management B18-101 Pimenova V.O.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Economic Theory B17-801 Abdulov R.E.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Introduction to Nuclear Physics B16-202, B16-203, B16-204, B16-205, B16-207 Bolozdynya A.I., Sosnovtsev V.V., Yurkin Y.T., Shustov A.E.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Theoretical Principles of Electrical Engineering S17-103, S17-301 Shilov V.K.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Modern Payment Systems and Their Security S14-504, S14-505 Chugunkov I.V.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Forms and Methods of Analytical Information Preparation (in English) S15-704, S15-705 Rumyantsev V.P.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
English Language (Particle Physics and Cosmology) B16-102, B16-104 Svadkovskiy I.V.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics B16-203, B16-205, B16-207 Gorodnichev E.E.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Tax Planning B16-702 Bochkareva T.N.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Corporate Finance B16-702 Parfenova M.D.
Mon, 27 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Corporate Finance and Risk Management S15-706 Parfenova M.D.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Finance B18-701 Usman E.V.
Mon, 03 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Mathematics (Mathematical Analysis) B18-V01, B18-V02 Gorbatova M.V., Mihaylov V.D.
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Constructional and Operational Materials: Nuclear Reactors S15-105 Chernov I.I.
Fri, 07 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics B18-V71 Ilyuhin A.A.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Design, Technology, Production and Operations of Electronic Equipment S16-104 Fedorov V.A., Selyaev N.A.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radiation Physics of Solids S15-105 Yakushin V.L.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Atomic and Molecular Spectroscopy B16-203, B16-205, B16-207 Shnyrev S.L.
Tue, 18 Jun, 13:35 — 15:15
Att
Physics I18-07 Gandurin Y.N.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables B18-565 Shvedenko S.V.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations B18-565 Trifonenkov V.P., Tkachenko D.S.