Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Trifonenkov Vladimir P. Exam Schedule

Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables B18-503, B18-513
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
Numerical Analysis B18-105, B18-501
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations B18-513
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables B18-503, B18-513
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis B18-105, B18-501
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations B18-513
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables B18-503, B18-513
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis B18-105, B18-501
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations B18-513
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations B18-503, B18-513
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
402
Exam
Numerical Analysis B18-403, B18-501
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Numerical Analysis B18-105, S18-163
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables B18-503, B18-513
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations B18-504, B18-514
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations B18-505, S18-501
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations B18-565