Exams for group B18-513

Thu, 02 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Principles of the Humanities Novohatko I.M.
Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
408
Test
Elect
Culture and History of Religions Beglov A.L.
Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Elect
The History of Christian Thought Shmaliy V.V., Friz G.
Wed, 15 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Foreign Language Tischenko V.V.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables Trifonenkov V.P.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations Trifonenkov V.P.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Programming (Algorithms and Data Structures) Dyumin A.A., Maksutov A.A.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Molecular Physics, Thermodynamics and Electrostatics Hramchenkov D.V.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables Trifonenkov V.P.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations Trifonenkov V.P.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Engineering Drawing Scherbakov V.V.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Education
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables Trifonenkov V.P.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations Trifonenkov V.P.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations Trifonenkov V.P.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables Trifonenkov V.P., Shvedenko S.V.
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Molecular Physics, Thermodynamics and Electrostatics Rezvanov R.R., Michulis K., Hramchenkov D.V.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
402
Exam
Programming (Algorithms and Data Structures) Maksutov A.A., Skitev A.A., Shevchenko N.A., Shustova L.I., Dyumin A.A.