Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B18-514

Thu, 02 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Principles of the Humanities Novohatko I.M.
Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
408
Test
Elect
Culture and History of Religions Beglov A.L.
Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Elect
The History of Christian Thought Friz G., Shmaliy V.V.
Wed, 15 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 Potapkina T.S.
Wed, 15 May, 14:30 — 16:05
325
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 Zhuravleva N.A.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Discrete Mathematics (Graph Theory) Korotkova M.A.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Chemistry Soroka I.V., Zhukova T.V.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Education
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
408
Att
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations Kostin A.B.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables Gorbatova M.V.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics (Combinatorics) Gusev A.I.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Molecular Physics, Thermodynamics and Electrostatics Hramchenkov D.V.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
405
Att
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations Kostin A.B.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Informatics (Informatics and Programming, Computer Architecture, Human-computer Interface Design) Roslovtsev V.V.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables Gorbatova M.V.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
408
Att
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations Kostin A.B.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics (Informatics and Programming, Computer Architecture, Human-computer Interface Design) Roslovtsev V.V.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables Shvedenko S.V., Miroshin N.V.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations Trifonenkov V.P., Kostin A.B.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Molecular Physics, Thermodynamics and Electrostatics Michulis K., Hramchenkov D.V., Rezvanov R.R.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Discrete Mathematics (Graph Theory) Korotkova M.A.