325. Exam Schedule Building G

Mon, 22 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Foreign Language M17-209 Andrianova S.V.
Tue, 30 Apr, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
English Language M18-SH01, M18-SH03 Stroilova A.G.
Mon, 13 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
English Language M18-206, M18-502 Andrianova S.V.
Wed, 15 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Foreign Language M18-202, M18-282 Zhuravleva N.A.
Wed, 15 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 B18-514 Zhuravleva N.A.
Wed, 15 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-511 Zhuravleva N.A.
Thu, 16 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 B18-505 Korobova E.E.
Thu, 16 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Subgroup 2 S16-704 Korobova E.E.
Thu, 16 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
English Language Subgroup 2 B17-102 Stroilova A.G.
Thu, 16 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language S18-201, S18-202 Selezneva T.V.
Thu, 16 May, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Foreign Language B18-V71, B18-V73 Kurnaev A.A.
Thu, 16 May, 20:25 — 22:00
Test
English Language; Foreign Language B18-V01, B18-V02 Polyakova E.I.
Fri, 17 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
English Language: Special Terminology Subgroup 1 S16-703 Filippova M.A.
Fri, 17 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
English Language: Special Terminology Subgroup 2 S16-703 Polyakova E.I.
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
English Language Subgroup 2 S18-502 Polyakova E.I.
Sat, 18 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
English Language B18-103 Komochkina E.A.
Sat, 18 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Test
English Language B18-502 Selezneva T.V.
Tue, 28 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language A18-701, A18-901 Polyakova E.I., Kudryavtseva I.P.
Fri, 31 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language A18-503, A18-504, A18-511, A18-603, A18-623 Polyakova E.I., Kudryavtseva I.P.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-513 Makarova A.A.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-511 Lykova O.V., Zhuravleva N.A.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign language B17-292, B17-391, B17-592, B17-594, S17-591 Makarova A.A., Stroilova A.G.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-103 Andrianova S.V.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-501 Ovsyannikova O.N., Zhuravleva N.A.
Fri, 14 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Foreign Language B17-V72 Polyakova E.I., Komochkina E.A.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language S17-402 Makarova A.A.
Sat, 15 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Foreign Language B17-V71 Kurnaev A.A.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language S17-601 Agapova V.M.
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-106, S15-201 Kudinova N.L., Kairsapova E.M.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language M18-502 Andrianova S.V.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-102 Makarova A.A., Kairsapova E.M.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language S17-103 Agapova V.M., Arhipova L.S.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language: Special Terminology S16-703 Kurnaev A.A., Filippova M.A.
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-001 Kairsapova E.M.