Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-594

Tue, 30 Apr, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Elect
Psychology and Pedagogy Kirichenko A.V.
Tue, 14 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Elect
Philosophy of Religion Shmaliy V.V.
Fri, 17 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Foreign language Makarova A.A.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Olchak A.S.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
405
Att
Theory of Complex Variable Functions Sadekova E.H.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
405
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Volkov V.E.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Olchak A.S.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Operating Systems and Networks Ovsyannikova N.V.
Thu, 23 May, 12:40 — 15:00
405
Att
Theory of Complex Variable Functions Sadekova E.H.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Volkov V.E.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Discrete Mathematics (Logical Calculus) Roslovtsev V.V.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
405
Att
Theory of Complex Variable Functions Sadekova E.H.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Discrete Mathematics (Logical Calculus) Roslovtsev V.V.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
325
Exam
Foreign language Stroilova A.G., Makarova A.A.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theory of Complex Variable Functions Sadekova E.H., Telyakovskiy D.S.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Olchak A.S.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Differential and Integral Equations Volkov V.E.