Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

D-302. Exam Schedule Building D

Mon, 01 Apr, 11:55 — 14:20
Att
Management Systems at Particle Accelerators M17-206 Kulevoy T.V.
Tue, 16 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Constructional and Operational Materials B15-104 Chernov I.I.
Tue, 07 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Simulation Methods of Nuclear Reactor Dynamics S14-105 Schukin N.V.
Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
History and Philosophy of Science A18-501, A18-502 Leschev S.V.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) B18-105 Potanin E.P.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) B18-502 Potanin E.P.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations B17-201 Sandakov E.B.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory B17-504 Orlovskiy D.G.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B18-702, S18-502, S18-503 Buharova T.I.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Numerical Analysis S18-512 Buharova T.I.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) B18-502 Potanin E.P.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) B18-105 Potanin E.P.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory B17-201 Sandakov E.B.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) S18-163 Shilov V.A.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) S18-103 Shilov V.A.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
B16-202 Kashurnikov V.A.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations B17-201 Sandakov E.B.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B18-702, S18-502, S18-503 Buharova T.I.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Linear Algebra. S18-512 Buharova T.I.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Accounting and Bankruptcy Analysis B15-703 Mamaeva A.V.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Statistics and Experimental Data Analysis M18-621 Ryabeva E.V.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Audit B15-703 Belogina N.S.
Fri, 07 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory ; Mathematics: Functions of a Complex Variable Theory B17-V01, S17-V01 Popov I.V.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language: Intercultural Communication M18-801 Kutsenko K.V.
Tue, 11 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Electromagnetic Compatibility (Emc) B16-V77 Shurenkov V.V.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Experimental Reactor Physics M18-113, M18-166 Aleeva T.B.
Sat, 15 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Quality Management B15-V01, B16-V72 Silenko A.N.
Wed, 19 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Sociology B17-V02 Belov V.I.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
B17-292, B17-391, B17-592, B17-594, S17-591 Volkov V.E.