Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S18-502

Thu, 02 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Principles of the Humanities Gorohov V.F.
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
323
Test
English Language Subgroup 1 Kairsapova E.M.
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
325
Test
English Language Subgroup 2 Polyakova E.I.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physics Ivanova N.A.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics (Combinatorics) Gusev A.I.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Law Enforcement Agencies Morozov N.V.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
407
Att
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Buharova T.I.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physics Ivanova N.A.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Programming (Algorithms and Data Structures) Sergievskiy M.V., Trusov A.V.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Buharova T.I.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Programming Languages Makarov V.V.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Discrete Mathematics (Graph Theory) Korotkova M.A.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
402
Test
International System Fighting the Legalization of Criminal Incomes and Terrorism Financing (in English) Sapuntsov A.L.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Buharova T.I.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Programming (Algorithms and Data Structures) Trusov A.V., Sergievskiy M.V.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Physics Semyonova T.A., Ivanova N.A.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Linear Algebra. Buharova T.I.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Programming Languages Makarov V.V.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A.
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Discrete Mathematics (Graph Theory) Korotkova M.A.