Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

V-404. Exam Schedule Building V

Thu, 11 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Management of Intellectual Property M17-303, M17-304, M17-313, M17-393 Yushkov E.S.
Mon, 29 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management B18-501 Timohin D.V.
Mon, 29 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management S18-102 Timohin D.V.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physics S18-502 Ivanova N.A.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics); Physics S18-501, S18-503 Ivanova N.A.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Economic Analysis S16-713 Mamaeva A.V.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physics S18-502 Ivanova N.A.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics); Physics S18-501, S18-503 Ivanova N.A.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
B16-206, B16-601 Berestov A.V., Baryshev G.K.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles of Engineering Design B17-292, B17-601 Tokarev A.N., Baryshev G.K.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Economic Analysis S16-703, S16-763 Mamaeva A.V.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Information Security: Cryptographic Tools B16-505, B16-565 Varfolomeev A.A., Lebedev F.V.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) B18-403 Vzorov N.N.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) B18-402, S18-401 Vzorov N.N.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Budget system of the RF S17-702 Usman E.V.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Criminalistics S16-704 Erezhipaliev D.I.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Criminal Procedure S16-704 Erezhipaliev D.I.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Criminal Law S16-703, S16-763 Makeeva I.V.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Measuring The Electric-Pulse Signals In Heavy Electrophysical Installations M18-612 Maslennikov S.P.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics of Nuclear Reactors M18-102 Afanasiev V.V.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Quantum Electronics M18-203 Zubarev I.G., Simanovskiy I.G.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Experimental Methods of Nuclear Physics M18-612 Ergashev D.E., Kadilin V.V.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-612 Samosadnyy V.T., Ryabeva E.V., Yurkov D.I.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Criminalistics S16-704 Erezhipaliev D.I.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) S18-163 Grishkov V.E., Shilov V.A.