Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S18-503

Thu, 02 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Principles of the Humanities Gorohov V.F.
Fri, 17 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Foreign Language Komochkina E.A.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Programming (Languages, Methods and Technologies) Sergievskiy M.V., Trusov A.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Physics Ivanova N.A.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Education
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Law Enforcement Agencies Morozov N.V.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
407
Att
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Buharova T.I.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Physics Ivanova N.A.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Buharova T.I.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Numerical Systems, Networks and Telecommunications Kupriyanov D.Y.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
402
Test
International System Fighting the Legalization of Criminal Incomes and Terrorism Financing (in English) Sapuntsov A.L.
Fri, 24 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Organized Information Security Zhurin S.I.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Buharova T.I.
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Organized Information Security Zhurin S.I.
Sun, 09 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Physics Ivanova N.A.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Linear Algebra. Buharova T.I.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A.