Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

405. Exam Schedule Building G

Thu, 14 Mar, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
M17-100 Tihomirov G.V.
Wed, 24 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Russian Language and Speech Culture B15-003, B15-103, S14-105, S14-106, S14-405, S14-602 Baklanova I.I.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Life Safety B16-206, B16-301, B16-601 Hayretdinov S.I.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory B17-202, B17-203 Sadekova E.H.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
B17-292, B17-391, B17-592, B17-594, S17-591 Sadekova E.H.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations B16-101, B16-105 Soloviev V.V.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations B16-103 Soloviev V.V.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations S16-103, S16-104 Soloviev V.V.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations S16-101, S16-601 Soloviev V.V.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
B17-292, B17-391, B17-592, B17-594, S17-591 Volkov V.E.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) B17-402, B17-403 Heymits M.D.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) B17-601, S17-601 Rostokin V.I.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) B17-301 Samarchenko D.A.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations B18-504, B18-514 Kostin A.B.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations S16-161, S16-162 Kostin A.B.
Thu, 23 May, 12:40 — 15:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory B17-202, B17-203 Sadekova E.H.
Thu, 23 May, 12:40 — 15:00
Att
B17-292, B17-391, B17-592, B17-594, S17-591 Sadekova E.H.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations B17-565, S17-501 Kostin A.B.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) B17-401, S17-403 Ligidov A.Z.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) B17-402, B17-403 Heymits M.D.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) B17-301 Samarchenko D.A.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations B16-101, B16-105 Soloviev V.V.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations S16-103, S16-104 Soloviev V.V.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations B16-103 Soloviev V.V.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations S16-101, S16-601 Soloviev V.V.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory B17-202, B17-203 Sadekova E.H.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
B17-292, B17-391, B17-592, B17-594, S17-591 Sadekova E.H.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Linear Algebra. B18-105, S18-163 Mihaylov V.D., Volkov N.P., Mustyatsa S.V.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Analysis B18-301, B18-302 Goryachev A.P., Fedoseev E.P.
Sun, 09 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Analysis B18-102, B18-103 Leonov A.S., Kamynin V.L., Mustyatsa S.V.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Linear Algebra. S18-103 Volkov N.P.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Linear Algebra. B18-702, S18-502, S18-503, S18-512 Buharova T.I.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations B18-504, B18-514 Trifonenkov V.P., Kostin A.B.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics S16-161, S16-162 Mayorov A.G., Shustov A.E., Sosnovtsev V.V., Nigmatkulov G.A., Koldobskiy S.A.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Molecular Physics, Thermodynamics and Electrostatics B18-504, B18-514 Rezvanov R.R., Hramchenkov D.V., Michulis K.
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations B18-505, S18-501 Trifonenkov V.P., Chechkina T.P.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics S17-502, S17-503, S17-512 Voronov S.A., Scherbachev O.V.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Analysis B18-702, S18-502, S18-503, S18-512 Petrova M.A.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) B17-101, B17-103, B17-602 Hangulyan E.V., Beloborodov V.N.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Financial Investigation M18-505, S16-562, S16-763 Gobrusenko K.I.