Exams for group S17-403

Sat, 18 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
English Language Kurnaev A.A.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
401
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Ligidov A.Z.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Theoretical Principles of Electrical Engineering Shkolnikov E.Y.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Strength of Materials Simonov V.N.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
404
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Gornitskiy A.A.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Theoretical Mechanics Karnakov B.M.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles of Engineering Design Volkova Z.S., Surin V.I.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Guseva I.L.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Sevastyanov E.A.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
405
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Ligidov A.Z.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Guseva I.L.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Gornitskiy A.A.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Sevastyanov E.A.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Strength of Materials Goltsev V.Y., Simonov V.N.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics Voronova N.S., Karnakov B.M.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Filippova M.A., Kurnaev A.A.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Rostokin V.I., Samarchenko D.A., Ligidov A.Z.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Differential and Integral Equations Guseva I.L., Sherstyukov V.B.