Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Filippova Mariya A. Exam Schedule

Tue, 14 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language B18-211
Wed, 15 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-901
Wed, 15 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-901
Wed, 15 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
English Language: Special Terminology Subgroup 1 S16-713
Wed, 15 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 B17-301
Thu, 16 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-503
Thu, 16 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
English Language Subgroup 1 B17-201
Fri, 17 May, 14:30 — 16:05
325
Att
English Language: Special Terminology Subgroup 1 S16-703
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-902
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-101, B16-105
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language S17-701
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language S17-401, S17-403
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-402
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language B17-403
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
325
Exam
English Language: Special Terminology S16-703