Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B16-901

Wed, 15 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Filippova M.A.
Wed, 15 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Filippova M.A.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Enterprise Architecture Guseva A.I., Lebedeva A.V.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Econometrics Kryanev A.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Strategic Management Silenko A.N.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Information Systems and Technology Tsyganov A.A.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Commercialization of Software Technologies Putilov A.V.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Design of Information Systems Doda O.L.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Operating Systems Bochkaryov P.V.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Operating Systems Bochkaryov P.V.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Design of Information Systems Doda O.L.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Strategic Management Silenko A.N.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Ivanova E.G.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Econometrics Kryanev A.V.