Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

K-1218. Exam Schedule Building K

Tue, 14 May, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
A16-901 Guseva A.I.
Mon, 20 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Numerical Methods in Economics M18-166 Kryanev A.V.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Econometrics B16-901 Kryanev A.V.
Mon, 20 May, 20:00 — 22:00
Test
Theory of Management Decision-Making M18-915 Tihomirova A.N.
Tue, 21 May, 20:00 — 22:00
Test
M18-905 Zolotuhina E.B.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Strategic Management B16-901 Silenko A.N.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Commercialization of Software Technologies B16-901 Putilov A.V.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Numerical Systems, Networks and Telecommunications B16-703 Guseva A.I.
Thu, 23 May, 18:00 — 20:00
Test
M18-914 Dubinina S.A.
Fri, 24 May, 18:00 — 22:00
Test
Science Practice Seminar: International energy projects and prognoses M18-912 Haritonov V.V., Sorokin D.E.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Design of Information Systems B16-901 Doda O.L.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Operating Systems B16-901 Bochkaryov P.V.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Operating Systems B16-901 Bochkaryov P.V.
Wed, 05 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Insurance and Risk Management M18-905 Sliva D.E., Haritonov V.V.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Design of Information Systems B16-901 Doda O.L.
Mon, 10 Jun, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
A16-901 Guseva A.I.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Strategic Management B16-901 Silenko A.N.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Life Cycle Management of Information Systems B16-703 Medvedkova I.V.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Econometrics B16-901 Kryanev A.V.