Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group M18-166

Mon, 20 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Numerical Methods in Economics Kryanev A.V.
Mon, 20 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Methods of experimental results processing Roganov E.A.
Tue, 21 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Computer Technology Kartsev P.F.
Tue, 21 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Practical Training (Research Work)
Tue, 21 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Physics Theory of Nuclear Reactors Kulikov E.G.
Thu, 23 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Principles of Information Security Malyuk A.A.
Thu, 23 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Software and Methods for Neuron-physics Calculations Ternovyh M.Y.
Thu, 23 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Experimental Reactor Physics Stogov Y.V., Kulikov E.G.
Thu, 23 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Metrology, Standardization and Certification (in Reactor Measurements) Afanasiev V.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Computer Technology Kartsev P.F.
Sat, 25 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Test
Foreign Language Bastrakova E.A.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Metrology, Standardization and Certification (in Reactor Measurements) Afanasiev V.V.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Computer Technology Kartsev P.F.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics Theory of Nuclear Reactors Savander V.I.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Experimental Reactor Physics Aleeva T.B.
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Software and Methods for Neuron-physics Calculations Ternovyh M.Y.