Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Savander Vladimir I. Exam Schedule

Fri, 12 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Physics Theory of Nuclear Reactors M18-S82, M18-S83
Tue, 23 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Term Project: Design and Equipment Selection for Nuclear Reactors; Safety and Efficiency of Nuclear Reactors B15-103
Tue, 23 Apr, 12:45 — 16:05
Att
Physical Features of Nuclear Reactors S14-105
Sat, 04 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Term Project: Design and Equipment Selection for Nuclear Reactors; Safety and Efficiency of Nuclear Reactors B15-103
Tue, 07 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physical Features of Nuclear Reactors S14-105
Wed, 15 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Nuclear Power Plants: Design, Operation and Decommissioning A16-105, A16-106, A16-165, A16-166
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Term Project: Design and Choice of NPP Equipment, NPP Safety and Efficiency S15-106
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Term Project: Design and Choice of NPP Equipment, NPP Safety and Efficiency S15-104
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Academic Practice: primary professional skills, physics of nuclear power plants B16-101
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics Theory of Nuclear Reactors M18-100, M18-113
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Power Plants: Design, Operation and Decommissioning A16-105, A16-106, A16-165, A16-166
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics Theory of Nuclear Reactors M18-162, M18-164, M18-166
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics Theory of Nuclear Reactors M18-S82, M18-S83
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Term Project: Design and Choice of NPP Equipment, NPP Safety and Efficiency S15-106
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Term Project: Design and Choice of NPP Equipment, NPP Safety and Efficiency S15-104