Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group M18-S83

Mon, 08 Apr, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
Numerical methods in Thermophysics (part 2) Merinov I.G.
Tue, 09 Apr, 13:35 — 17:50
Test
English Language (Technological Terminology ) Komochkina E.A.
Wed, 10 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Thermal-Hydraulic Processes In Prospective NPPs Maslov Y.A.
Thu, 11 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Research Methods of Non-stationary Thermal Processes Merinov I.G., Kutsenko K.V.
Fri, 12 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Computer Technology Krasavin A.V.
Fri, 12 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Physics Theory of Nuclear Reactors Savander V.I.
Tue, 21 May, 11:05 — 12:40
Test
Principles of Information Security Tolstoy A.I.
Wed, 22 May, 13:35 — 15:15
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) Deev V.I.
Fri, 24 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Methods of experimental results processing Roganov E.A.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Current Issues in Thermophysics Rachkov V.I., Haritonov V.S.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Research Methods of Non-stationary Thermal Processes Kutsenko K.V., Merinov I.G.
Mon, 10 Jun, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Computer Technology Krasavin A.V.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Thermal-Hydraulic Processes In Prospective NPPs Maslov Y.A.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics Theory of Nuclear Reactors Savander V.I.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical methods in Thermophysics (part 2) Merinov I.G.