Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

dep.13. Exam Schedule Building without number

Mon, 04 Mar, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-161, M17-163 Demin V.M.
Wed, 15 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
A17-104
Wed, 15 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
A17-104
Thu, 16 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
A16-141
Thu, 16 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
A16-104
Fri, 17 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
A18-104
Wed, 22 May, 13:35 — 15:15
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-S83 Deev V.I.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Academic Practice: primary professional skills, thermal physics of nuclear power plants B16-101 Fedoseev V.N., Haritonov V.S., Delov M.I., Korsun A.S., Pozdeeva I.G., Merinov I.G., Mitrofanova O.V., Deev V.I., Kruglov A.B., Kruglov V.B., Kutsenko K.V., Maslov Y.A.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A16-104
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A16-141
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A18-104
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-104
Fri, 28 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-104