Fedoseev Vyacheslav N. Exam Schedule

Mon, 04 Mar, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-167
Mon, 18 Mar, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-S82
Wed, 24 Apr, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) B15-103
Fri, 26 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) B15-103
Tue, 30 Apr, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Thermal-Hydraulic Calculations of Nuclear Reactors S14-161
Tue, 30 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Thermal-Hydraulic Calculations of Nuclear Reactors S14-162
Mon, 13 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Thermal-Hydraulic Calculations of Nuclear Reactors S14-162
Tue, 21 May, 11:05 — 12:40
Test
Academic (Research) Practice M18-102
Tue, 21 May, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Thermal-Hydraulic Calculations of Nuclear Reactors S14-161
Tue, 21 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Academic (Research) Practice M18-167
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
S16-161
Thu, 23 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Thermohydraulic design of nuclear devices M18-190
Thu, 23 May, 20:00 — 22:00
Test
Power Equipment of NPPs M18-905
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Academic Practice: primary professional skills, thermal physics of nuclear power plants B16-101
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Thermohydraulic design of nuclear devices M18-190
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
S16-161