Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S16-161

Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Elect
Interaction of Ionizing Radiation and Matter Panin M.P.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Computational Thermophysics Merinov I.G.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles of Heat and Mass Transfer Kruglov V.B.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles of Automatics Lobashev D.A., Kullo I.G.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
408
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Kostin A.B.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Ecology Ksenofontov A.I.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Elect
Fedoseev V.N.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Elect
Modern Trends in Physics: Plasma Physics and Fusion Gutorov K.M.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physics of Nuclear Reactors Kruglikov A.E.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics Gusev A.I.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Elect
Miheev V.P.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
405
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Kostin A.B.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Statistical Physics Krylov K.S.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
Interaction of Ionizing Radiation and Matter Panin M.P.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Physics Koldobskiy S.A.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
408
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Kostin A.B.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Interaction of Ionizing Radiation and Matter Panin M.P.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Kostin A.B.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Miheev V.P.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Nuclear Physics Shustov A.E., Koldobskiy S.A., Nigmatkulov G.A., Sosnovtsev V.V., Mayorov A.G.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
403
Exam
Statistical Physics Kondratiev K.A., Marinyuk V.V.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Fedoseev V.N.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Modern Trends in Physics: Plasma Physics and Fusion Gutorov K.M.