Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Merinov Igor G. Exam Schedule

Mon, 04 Mar, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-167
Mon, 18 Mar, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-S82
Mon, 08 Apr, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
M18-S83
Thu, 11 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Research Methods of Non-stationary Thermal Processes M18-S83
Fri, 26 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) B15-103
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Computer Workshop: Computational Thermal Physics B16-101
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Computational Thermophysics S16-161
Tue, 21 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Academic (Research) Practice M18-167
Wed, 22 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Numerical Methods in Thermal Physics M18-102, M18-165, M18-167
Wed, 22 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Research Methods of Non-stationary Thermal Processes M18-102, M18-165, M18-167
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Academic Practice: primary professional skills, thermal physics of nuclear power plants B16-101
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Research Methods of Non-stationary Thermal Processes M18-S83
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Methods in Thermal Physics M18-102, M18-165, M18-167
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Research Methods of Non-stationary Thermal Processes M18-165, M18-167
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
M18-S83