Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

D-305. Exam Schedule Building D

Mon, 08 Apr, 11:05 — 12:40
Att
Modern Micro and Nanotechnologies M17-416 Veselov D.S.
Mon, 15 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Methodology and Application of Institutional Management B15-901 Maracha V.G.
Mon, 22 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Methods of Statistical Physics B15-201 Rogozkin D.B.
Tue, 23 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Principles of Nuclear Fuel Cycle Economics B15-103 Geraskin N.I.
Tue, 30 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Physical Principles of Shilding Design S14-161 Ksenofontov A.I.
Mon, 06 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Simulation of Processes at NPP Facilities S14-102, S14-103 Vygovskiy S.B.
Mon, 13 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) S14-405 Tronin I.V., Borman V.D., Bogovalov S.V., Eremin Y.S., Zhuromskiy V.M., Sysoev A.A., Sysoev A.A.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Introduction to Nuclear Physics B16-102, B16-104, B16-S01 Shustov A.E.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations B17-504, B17-505 Kamynin V.L.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis B18-103 Kamynin V.L.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Criminal Law and Procedure S15-704 Nechaev A.D.
Wed, 22 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Kinetic Modelling of Plasma M18-202, M18-282 Levchenko V.D.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations B17-504, B17-505 Kamynin V.L.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory B17-504 Orlovskiy D.G.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory B17-501, B17-901 Orlovskiy D.G.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) S17-401, S17-402 Rostokin V.I.
Fri, 24 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Interaction of Laser Radiation and Matter M18-304 Zavestovskaya I.N., Fronya A.A.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Introduction to Nuclear Physics B16-101, S16-101, S16-601 Arhangelskaya I.V., Shustov A.E., Novikov A.S., Koldobskiy S.A., Arhangelskiy A.I.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis B18-103 Kamynin V.L.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations B17-504, B17-505 Kamynin V.L.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physical Optics M18-207, M18-217, M18-404 Starikov R.S.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics S16-104 Arhangelskaya I.V., Shustov A.E., Arhangelskiy A.I.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
B16-501, B16-511 Ktitrov S.V.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Methods in Thermal Physics M18-102, M18-165, M18-167 Merinov I.G.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
M18-190 Volkov Y.N.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics B17-601, S17-601 Popruzhenko S.V., Rogozkin D.B.
Tue, 11 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Molecular Physics and Thermodynamics S17-V01 Elyutin S.O.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
M18-190 Arhangelskiy A.I., Arhangelskaya I.V.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Research Methods of Non-stationary Thermal Processes M18-165, M18-167 Kutsenko K.V., Merinov I.G.
Sat, 15 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Academic Practice (Primary Professional Skills): Research B16-V77 Shaltaeva Y.R.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Thermohydraulic design of nuclear devices M18-190 Fedoseev V.N.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radiative Transfer Theory S15-602 Ternovyh M.Y.
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Software and Methods for Neuron-physics Calculations M18-113, M18-166 Ternovyh M.Y.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
M18-190 Kulikov E.G., Vayshnis P.