Exams for group S17-601

Thu, 16 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
English Language Polyakova E.I.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Theoretical Mechanics Rogozkin D.B.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chechkina T.P.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Strength of Materials Osintsev A.V.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
405
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Rostokin V.I.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Theoretical Principles of Electrical Engineering Filatov A.N.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
PracticumProject Maksimkin A.I.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chechkina T.P.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
404
Test
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Petrov S.V.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Ecology Pripachkin D.A.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
401
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Rostokin V.I.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Suchkov M.V.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chechkina T.P.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
404
Test
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Petrov S.V.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Strength of Materials Simonov V.N., Goltsev V.Y.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Rostokin V.I., Samarchenko D.A.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics Popruzhenko S.V., Rogozkin D.B.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Differential and Integral Equations Suchkov M.V., Volkov V.E.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
325
Exam
English Language Agapova V.M.