Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Popruzhenko Sergey V. Exam Schedule

Mon, 15 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Current Issues in Theoretical Physics (in English) B15-201
Mon, 22 Apr, 13:35 — 15:15
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-212
Tue, 23 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-202
Sat, 04 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-202, M17-212
Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Theoretical Physics A16-211
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Theoretical Mechanics B17-301
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics B17-301
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics B17-601, S17-601
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Physics A16-211
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics B17-502, S17-301