Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

dep.32. Exam Schedule Building K

Mon, 15 Apr, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) B15-201 Ivliev S.V.
Mon, 22 Apr, 13:35 — 15:15
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-212 Popruzhenko S.V., Ivliev S.V.
Tue, 23 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-202 Ivliev S.V., Popruzhenko S.V.
Tue, 07 May, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Post-graduate research and writing of scientific qualification work (dissertation) for seekers of “Candidate of Sciences” deegree A15-211
Mon, 13 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Practice on obtaining professional skills and experience of professional activity (pedagogical practice) A17-211
Wed, 15 May, 15:20 — 17:00
Att
Post-graduate research and writing of scientific qualification work (dissertation) for seekers of “Candidate of Sciences” deegree A16-221
Thu, 16 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Post-graduate research and writing of scientific qualification work (dissertation) for seekers of “Candidate of Sciences” deegree A15-211
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Post-graduate research and writing of scientific qualification work (dissertation) for seekers of “Candidate of Sciences” deegree A18-211
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Post-graduate research and writing of scientific qualification work (dissertation) for seekers of “Candidate of Sciences” deegree A18-204
Wed, 22 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-202, M18-282 Goreslavskiy S.P., Ivliev S.V.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Post-graduate research and writing of scientific qualification work (dissertation) for seekers of “Candidate of Sciences” deegree A16-221
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-282 Goreslavskiy S.P., Ivliev S.V.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Post-graduate research and writing of scientific qualification work (dissertation) for seekers of “Candidate of Sciences” deegree A17-211
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Post-graduate research and writing of scientific qualification work (dissertation) for seekers of “Candidate of Sciences” deegree A18-204
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Post-graduate research and writing of scientific qualification work (dissertation) for seekers of “Candidate of Sciences” deegree A18-211
Fri, 28 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practice on obtaining professional skills and experience of professional activity (pedagogical practice) A17-211