Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Agapova Veronika M. Exam Schedule

Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
English Language S18-101
Wed, 15 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 B18-504
Wed, 15 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Foreign Language M18-612
Fri, 17 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-106, S15-201
Fri, 17 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 B17-504
Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language B18-204
Fri, 17 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
English Language B17-401
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
English Language M18-512
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
323
Exam
Foreign Language A18-101, A18-105, A18-106, A18-201, A18-202, A18-203, A18-211, A18-212, A18-221
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language A18-104, A18-108, A18-109, A18-111, A18-121, A18-131, A18-204
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Subgroup 2 S17-702
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language B17-203
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language B17-301
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
325
Exam
English Language S17-601
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
325
Exam
Foreign Language S17-103