Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

B-401. Exam Schedule Building B

Mon, 13 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-401 Ivanova E.G.
Tue, 14 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 B18-301 Arhipova L.S.
Tue, 14 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language Subgroup 1 B18-203 Arhipova L.S.
Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
English Language: Speaking Practice S15-705 Kalashnikov A.V.
Wed, 15 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 B18-504 Ovsyannikova O.N.
Wed, 15 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-501 Ovsyannikova O.N.
Thu, 16 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Subgroup 1 S16-704 Kairsapova E.M.
Thu, 16 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-902 Kairsapova E.M.
Thu, 16 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-902 Kairsapova E.M.
Thu, 16 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-202, B16-204 Selezneva T.V.
Thu, 16 May, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Foreign Language B17-V72 Komochkina E.A.
Thu, 16 May, 20:25 — 22:00
Test
English Language (Technological Terminology ) M18-406, M18-416 Komochkina E.A.
Fri, 17 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Foreign Language B17-511 Torgasheva E.V.
Fri, 17 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language S18-711 Torgasheva E.V.
Fri, 17 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Foreign Language M18-713 Kudryavtseva I.P.
Fri, 17 May, 17:05 — 18:40
Test
English Language M18-517 Kudryavtseva I.P.
Sat, 18 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
English Language: Special Terminology Subgroup 1 M18-505 Zhuravleva N.A., Hachaturova E.G.
Sat, 18 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 B17-505 Hachaturova E.G.
Sat, 18 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Att
Foreign Language M18-509, M18-519 Hachaturova E.G.
Sat, 18 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
English Language Subgroup 1 S17-702 Hachaturova E.G.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language A18-301, A18-302, A18-303, A18-304, A18-313, A18-403, A18-501, A18-502 Kondratieva I.I., Ovsyannikova O.N., Komochkina E.A.
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language B17-504 Ovsyannikova O.N., Tischenko V.V., Lykova O.V.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-503 Kalashnikov A.V., Tischenko V.V.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language M18-509, M18-519 Hachaturova E.G.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-206, B16-601, B16-703 Kudinova N.L.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language B17-701 Chaplygina M.O., Zhuravleva N.A.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language: Special Terminology S16-713 Potapkina T.S., Ovsyannikova O.N.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language B17-301 Lykova O.V., Agapova V.M.
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language B17-505 Ivanova E.G., Hachaturova E.G.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language S17-101 Potapkina T.S., Kurnaev A.A.