Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-V72

Thu, 16 May, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Foreign Language Komochkina E.A.
Mon, 20 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Computer Graphics and Image Processing Klarin A.P.
Tue, 21 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Test
Operating Systems (UNIX) Vavrenyuk A.B.
Wed, 22 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Electrician, Electronic Engineering and Circuitry (Circuitry). Novikov G.G., Yadykin I.M.
Thu, 23 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Programming (Algorithms and Data Structures) Subgroup 1 Shevchenko N.A.
Thu, 23 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Programming (Algorithms and Data Structures) Subgroup 2 Arzhakov A.V.
Fri, 24 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Test
Low-level Programming Subgroup 1 Prokofiev A.O.
Fri, 24 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Test
Low-level Programming Subgroup 2 Chugunkov I.V.
Wed, 05 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Programming (Algorithms and Data Structures) Shevchenko N.A., Arzhakov A.V.
Mon, 10 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Electrician, Electronic Engineering and Circuitry (Circuitry). Novikov G.G., Yadykin I.M.
Fri, 14 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
325
Exam
Foreign Language Komochkina E.A., Polyakova E.I.
Tue, 18 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Computer Graphics and Image Processing Klarin A.P., Chepin E.V.