V-204v. Exam Schedule Building V

Thu, 18 Apr, 10:15 — 12:40
Att
Information Security in Computer Systems and Networks: Methods and Tools S14-301 Shurygin V.A.
Thu, 16 May, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Programming Languages M18-SH01, M18-SH03, M18-SH04 Maksutov A.A.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Automata Theory B17-565 Dyumin A.A.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Automata Theory Subgroup 1 B17-503 Dyumin A.A.
Tue, 21 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Computer Technology M18-SH02 Maksutov A.A.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Information Security B16-503, B16-513 Ivanov M.A.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Information Security S16-501 Shurygin V.A.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Information Security: Cryptographic Tools S16-502, S16-562 Ivanov M.A.
Tue, 21 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Test
Operating Systems (UNIX) B17-V71, B17-V72 Vavrenyuk A.B.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Concurrent Computing M18-512, M18-522 Makarov V.V.
Wed, 22 May, 18:00 — 20:00
Att
Current Issues in Informatics and Computer Engineering B16-V71, B16-V74, B16-V75 Silnov D.S.
Wed, 22 May, 20:00 — 22:00
Att
Modern Payment Systems B16-V71, B16-V74, B16-V75 Chugunkov I.V.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Operation Systems Security S16-502, S16-562 Vavrenyuk A.B.
Thu, 23 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Programming of Network Applications B16-V74 Ovcharenko E.S.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Technology of Software Development M18-512 Shurygin V.A.
Fri, 24 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Test
Technology of Software Development M18-502, M18-522 Shurygin V.A.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Operating Systems (Administration and Security) M18-512, M18-522 Kutepov S.V.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Data Storage Systems B16-V71, B16-V74, B16-V75 Kutepov S.V.
Wed, 05 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Programming (Algorithms and Data Structures) B17-V02, B17-V71, B17-V72 Arzhakov A.V., Shevchenko N.A.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Operation Systems Security S16-502, S16-562 Vavrenyuk A.B., Makarov V.V.
Fri, 14 Jun, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Concurrent Computing M18-512, M18-522 Makarov V.V.
Fri, 14 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Operating Systems (Administration and Security) M18-512, M18-522 Kutepov S.V.
Mon, 17 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Data Storage Systems B16-V71, B16-V74, B16-V75 Kutepov S.V.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Security Management M18-517 Shustova L.I.