Exams for group M18-SH03

Sat, 30 Mar, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Opt
Bagrova K.N.
Tue, 30 Apr, 08:30 — 10:05
325
Test
English Language Stroilova A.G.
Thu, 02 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
English Language Stroilova A.G.
Thu, 16 May, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Programming Languages Maksutov A.A.
Tue, 21 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Opt
Zaytsev K.S.
Tue, 21 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Collaborative Methods in Research and Problem Resolution Maracha V.G.
Wed, 22 May, 08:30 — 10:05
ASE
Att
Unified Information Space Architecture for the Life0circle of an NPP Nikiforov A.Y.
Wed, 22 May, 10:15 — 11:50
ASE
Att
Project Management for Complex Systems Korolev A.S.
Wed, 22 May, 12:45 — 14:20
ASE
Test
Verification and Validation Korolev A.S.
Wed, 22 May, 14:30 — 16:05
ASE
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) Korolev A.S.
Fri, 24 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Nuclear power: current situation and development prospects Maksimushkina A.V.
Sat, 25 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Design an Dengineering of Technical Organization Systems Kozhevnikov D.E.
Mon, 27 May, 17:55 — 19:30
Test
Opt
Golitsyna O.L., Dyumin A.A.
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
ASE
Exam
Project Management for Complex Systems Korolev A.S.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear power: current situation and development prospects Maksimushkina A.V.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Design an Dengineering of Technical Organization Systems Kozhevnikov D.E.
Wed, 19 Jun, 13:00 — 17:00
ASE
Exam
Unified Information Space Architecture for the Life0circle of an NPP Nikiforov A.Y.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
ASE
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) Korolev A.S.