B-303. Exam Schedule Building B

Thu, 02 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
English Language M18-SH01, M18-SH03 Stroilova A.G.
Mon, 13 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Foreign Language A18-104, A18-108, A18-109, A18-111, A18-121, A18-131, A18-204 Stroilova A.G.
Tue, 14 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 B18-301 Kairsapova E.M.
Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-403, S15-404 Kairsapova E.M.
Wed, 15 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 B18-504 Agapova V.M.
Wed, 15 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Foreign Language M18-612 Agapova V.M.
Thu, 16 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Foreign Language B17-901 Selezneva T.V.
Thu, 16 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
English Language Subgroup 2 B17-201 Komochkina E.A.
Thu, 16 May, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
English Language; English Language (Technological Terminology ) M18-106, M18-303 Kondratieva I.I.
Thu, 16 May, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
English Language; English Language (Technological Terminology ) M18-106, M18-303 Kondratieva I.I.
Thu, 16 May, 19:35 — 21:10
Att
Foreign Language A18-301, A18-302, A18-303, A18-304, A18-313, A18-403 Kondratieva I.I.
Fri, 17 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Foreign Language S18-102 Agamova O.D.
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
English Language M18-304, M18-404 Agamova O.D.
Sat, 18 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
English Language: Special Terminology Subgroup 2 M18-505 Ivanova E.G.
Sat, 18 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 B17-505 Ivanova E.G.
Sat, 18 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-402, B16-403 Ivanova E.G.
Sat, 18 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-101, B16-105 Ivanova E.G.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language B17-601 Ivanova E.G., Zhuravleva N.A.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-902 Shushunova E.V., Filippova M.A.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language; Foreign Language B17-901, S17-301 Andrianova S.V., Polyakova E.I.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-402, B16-403 Torgasheva E.V., Lykova O.V.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language: Special Terminology M18-515 Kudryavtseva I.P., Potapkina T.S.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-404 Andrianova S.V.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-103 Ivanova E.G., Agamova O.D.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language B17-103 Kudryavtseva I.P., Ivanova E.G.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language; Foreign Language B17-401, B17-402 Kudinova N.L., Chaplygina M.O.