Exams for group S15-103

Mon, 22 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
401
Test
Current Issues in Radiation Physics (Department Workshops) Fedorov G.A.
Fri, 10 May, 16:15 — 17:50
403
Test
Information Security Malyuk A.A.
Fri, 17 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Kalashnikov A.V.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Power Plant Management Volodin V.S.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Radiation Safety: Equipment Control Zvantsev A.A.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Education (Elective Discipline)
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Technical Thermodynamics Kruglov A.B.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Physical Principles of Shilding Design Ksenofontov A.I.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Kinetics of Nuclear Reactors Afanasiev V.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Nuclear Power Plants: Types, Equipment, Technology, Operations Zverkov V.V., Aulov Y.E.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Medical and Biological Principles of Radiation Safety Klimanov V.A.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Spectrometry of Ionizing Radiation Budyka A.K.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Medical and Biological Principles of Radiation Safety Klimanov V.A.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Spectrometry of Ionizing Radiation Budyka A.K., Zvantsev A.A.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
402
Exam
Nuclear Power Plant Management Fedorov V.A., Volodin V.S.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Ivanova E.G., Agamova O.D.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physical Principles of Shilding Design Ksenofontov A.I.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Kinetics of Nuclear Reactors Afanasiev V.V.