Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Afanasiev Valeriy V. Exam Schedule

Thu, 04 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Metrology, Standardization and Certification (in Reactor Measurements) M18-S82
Mon, 08 Apr, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Principles of Scienific Research: Planning and Organization of an Experiment M18-S84
Wed, 10 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Nuclear Physics And Reactors M18-S81
Mon, 22 Apr, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Dynamics and Safety of Nuclear Power Facilities B15-103
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Kinetics of Nuclear Reactors S15-162
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Kinetics of Nuclear Reactors S15-161
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Dynamics and Safety of Nuclear Power Facilities S15-104, S15-106
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physics of Nuclear Reactors S16-162
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Kinetics of Nuclear Reactors S15-102
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Kinetics of Nuclear Reactors S15-101
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Kinetics of Nuclear Reactors S15-103
Thu, 23 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Nuclear Physics And Reactors M18-162, M18-164, M18-165
Thu, 23 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Metrology, Standardization and Certification (in Reactor Measurements) M18-100, M18-113, M18-166
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physics of Nuclear Reactors S16-102
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Metrology, Standardization and Certification (in Reactor Measurements) M18-100, M18-113, M18-166
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics of Nuclear Reactors M18-165, M18-167
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics And Reactors M18-162, M18-164, M18-165
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics of Nuclear Reactors M18-102
Fri, 14 Jun, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Principles of Scienific Research: Planning and Organization of an Experiment M18-S84
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Kinetics of Nuclear Reactors S15-161
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Kinetics of Nuclear Reactors S15-162
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Metrology, Standardization and Certification (in Reactor Measurements) M18-S82
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Kinetics of Nuclear Reactors S15-103
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics And Reactors M18-S81